Waukesha County

Waukesha County Wisconsin

County Seat: Waukesha Population: 383,190

Waukesha County is located just to the west of Milwaukee County, and offers a blend of urban and rural living.

On its eastern edge are the populous and prosperous suburbs — Brookfield, Elm Grove, New Berlin, Menomonee Falls and Muskego. Northern Waukesha County is known as “Lake Country” because of the dozens of sparkling lakes carved by glaciers over 15,000 years ago.

Desty’s Team has a long track record of sales in this county, especially in Menomonee Falls.

Desty’s Recent Sales in Waukesha County

New Berlin 53151
2754 S 124th  St
4240 S Adell
5375 S Brennan
15420 W Elmont Ln
3985 S Victoria
3590 S Willow Glen Dr

Menomonee Falls 53051
W176 N4829 Christopher Ct
W175 N5094 Maple Crest
W131 N8029 Country Club Dr
N48 W17331 Thornapple

Germantown 53022
N99 W14600 Amber Ln

Muskego 51350
W148 S6792 Golden Country
W168 S6964 Parkland Dr

Brookfield 53045
780 Mary Rose Ct
1545 Mierow Ln
19240 Lothmoor Lower

EMAIL US to send you a copy of the relocation guide in the mail.